Refine Your Search

  • Event or Artist
    Search by EVENT or ARTIST
  • Venue
    Search by VENUE
  • Genre
    Search by GENRES
    CTRL + Click to select multiple genres

  • Recommenders
    Search by RECOMMENDERS
    CTRL + Click to select multiple recommenders
  • Time and Date
    Search by TIME and DATE
    Search dates between and
  • Submit Search

Search Results

Aaron Diehl

Genre:

  1. Wednesday, February 20 7:00 PM (17+)


Al Stewart w/ The Empty Pockets

Genre:

  1. Thursday, April 11 7:30 PM (17+)
  2. Friday, April 12 8:00 PM (17+)


Albert Castiglia

Genre:

  1. Monday, March 04 7:30 PM (17+)


Alice Smith

Genre:

  1. Friday, June 07 8:00 PM (17+)
  2. Saturday, June 08 8:00 PM (17+)


An Intimate Evening with Lettuce

Genre:

  1. Wednesday, March 27 8:00 PM (17+)
  2. Thursday, March 28 8:00 PM (17+)
  3. Friday, March 29 8:00 PM (17+)


Azam Ali

Genre:

  1. Wednesday, May 29 7:30 PM (17+)


Badger Pocket - songs of Loretta Lynn and Conway Twittey

Genre: Folk

Badger Pocket is Seattle's own Loretta Lynne/Conway Twitty cover band, with some originals thrown in; this band is for the cheat'n, ly'n, or heartbroken kind.  Toss you're gal or guy around the dance floor or quietly reminisce and cry into your martini.  Made up of Seattle artists, Annie Jantzer (Seattle Rock Orchestra, 45th Street Brass, Bucket of Honey) and Nick Foster (The Nick Foster Band).  Backlined by some of Seattle's finest: Skyler Mehal, Evan Flory-Barns, and William Mapp.  Whether you're on a tinder date, been married for years, or newly estranged, this is the ultimate St. Valentine's Day experience for you.

(Photo: Lucas Westcoat)

Bernard Purdie

Genre:

  1. Tuesday, April 16 7:30 PM (17+)
  2. Wednesday, April 17 7:30 PM (17+)


   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next 
The Triple Door

216 Union Street
Seattle, WA 98101
Tickets 206.838.4333

<br> Social Media Links

Social Media Links

Follow us for up to date info!

<br> Spotify Playlist

Spotify Playlist

Follow our curated jams!

<br> Rock Your Favorite Venue!

Rock Your Favorite Venue!

New Merch items are here