Refine Your Search

  • Event or Artist
    Search by EVENT or ARTIST
  • Venue
    Search by VENUE
  • Genre
    Search by GENRES
    CTRL + Click to select multiple genres

  • Recommenders
    Search by RECOMMENDERS
    CTRL + Click to select multiple recommenders
  • Time and Date
    Search by TIME and DATE
    Search dates between and
  • Submit Search

Search Results

322 Band

Genre: Fusion , Jazz

322 is a band from Tacoma, Washington, the beating heart of the Pacific Northwest. Founding members BrandonLee Cierley (Saxophone) and Elliott Turner (Guitar), together with Josh Bozich (Bass), Thomas Horn (Drums) and Joshua VanCleave (Keyboard) collaborate to deliver an alternate, innovative perspective to the jazz music scene and beyond. Our sound fuses a unique blend of indie, Hip-Hop, Classic Jazz, R&B, Soul, Progressive Rock and even Metal.

https://www.322.band/music/

Get the new album, Emergence here!





Adam Ray

Genre:

  1. Saturday, February 24 8:00 PM (17+)


Alan Doyle

Genre:

  1. Monday, January 15 7:30 PM (17+)
  2. Tuesday, January 16 7:30 PM (17+)


Alex Skolnick Trio

Genre:

  1. Thursday, January 18 7:30 PM (17+)


Altan

Genre:

  1. Tuesday, February 27 7:30 PM (17+)


An Evening with Shovels & Rope

Genre:

  1. Wednesday, February 28 7:30 PM (17+)
  2. Thursday, March 01 7:30 PM (17+)

 

An Intimate Acoustic Evening with Parachute

Genre:

  1. Monday, November 06 8:00 PM (17+)


Ann and Liz Callaway ‘Sibling Revelry’

Genre:

  1. Friday, March 09 8:00 PM (17+)
  2. Saturday, March 10 8:00 PM (17+)


Aubrey Logan

Genre:

  1. Friday, March 23 6:00 PM (17+)
  2. Friday, March 23 9:00 PM (17+)


   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next 
Triple Door

216 Union Street
Seattle, WA 98101
Tickets 206.838.4333